for that waaay “TMI” guy who has “really been having a hard time”:

Dear ______________:

You know what I like about you?  EVERYTHING.  I think I can say that with some assurance, considering I know every single thing about your life after one conversation.  One of my favorite things about you is how you continue to fight for love…and life…and…financial solvency, after being victimized by sooo many horrible, selfish women (and sometimes cops. and debt collectors.).  Nothing that has ever happened to you is your fault.  Let’s get married.  I feel like giving somebody half my shit.

Sincerely,

Me

Please share your thoughts

